Gone

DSC_1996

Why does it seem like everything ends
just as it is beginning
A beautiful friendship
Lost in the crowd
of popularity and confusion
How do I get it back
I don’t think I can
No regrets until now
A spur of the moment night
turns a lifetime into dust
It’s all gone
The love, the memories and emotions
lost forever in this world full of chaos
Day after day, getting worse
and there’s nothing I can do about it
but think and worry and wonder and cry
Is it gone forever
Anything can happen and everything did
That is my problem
Now it’s over and I’m all alone
It’s gone forever

~Written by Tabitha~

2 responses to “Gone

Leave A Comment

