To My Friends:

Three of my fingers went numb last weekend and when I called the nurse at my family doctor’s office, she told me that she believes I have a pinched nerve. I doubt I will be able to type very much for a while. I wanted to let all of my friends on here know what was going on so you did not think I just disappeared. I am going to try to get into the doctor tomorrow so hopefully I should know more soon. As soon as I am feeling better, I will be back to writing. :) I will keep you all updated. Any prayers would be greatly appreciated. Thank you so much!

8 responses to “To My Friends:

  1. Typing anymore is as critical to us as a bird’s wings are to flight. Im sorry your wings were clipped so suddenly. I have a condition that makes my fingers suddenly numb under certain conditions, so I can certainly understand the frustration, and the uncertainty over how long or costly the “fix” will be. I will look forward to your recovery, God may have an opportunity for you to be a blessing to someone with this new problem.

Leave A Comment

