For Anyone With A Recovery Story They Would Like To Share…

If there is anyone out there who has a sobriety/recovery story that they would like to share with me, I would be honored to hear about your experience, strength and hope. And, only if I have your permission, I would love to add these inspiring stories to my blog. I want to show that becoming and staying sober is possible! And give more insight to how it’s accomplished to people that may still be suffering just as we once were. You can also choose to stay anonymous if you would like to share your story but would rather not have your name used. Whatever makes you comfortable is great with me! Thank you and God Bless to you all! 

One response to “For Anyone With A Recovery Story They Would Like To Share…

  1. I just want to say thanks for offering this and to encourage you in your ministry.
    I could easily have become an alcoholic myself but thankfully that was one path I didn’t take.
    I suffered 22 years of extreme abuse and part of my ministry is with abused children and adults who were abused as children and are still suffering.

Leave A Comment

