Prayer

Lord, use me as Your instrument to minister life, hope, help and healing to others; especially to the non believers. I do not want to be so focused on my own life and overlook Your masterplan for me to minister to those around me. Empower the gift that You have planted in me, so that I can fully utilize them.

1 Peter 4:10
Each one should use whatever gift he has received to serve others, faithfully administering God’s grace in its various forms.

2 responses to “Prayer

  1. Hi Tabitha,

    I thought of you, and decided to come over to say hello! The last time I read your blog, I believe there was going to be a huge event occurring in your life! I truly hope you have been blessed beyond measure! Also, I wanted you to know that I enjoy reading your tweets. They are very encouraging!

    God bless you, and keep on keeping on!

    Paulette

  2. Hello Tabitha,

    The last couple of days when I’ve gone to my blog, I’ve thought of you. I hope all is well with you and yours, as you prepare to enter a new chapter in your life.

    ” Empower the gift that You have planted in me, so that I can fully utilize them.” The Bible says in the book of Acts, “After that the Holy Ghost is come upon you, ye shall have power.” It is the Spirit of the Lord, the Holy Ghost, that will empower you to do the work that the Lord has placed on your life. It is the anointing power of the Holy Ghost, that breaks every yoke of bondage in our lives, and he who the Son sets free, is free indeed!

    May God bless you, Tabitha. Keep in touch.

    Paulette

Leave A Comment

